© 2017 Corporation foncière Pituvik

Appelez-nous :

819-254-8101

​Trouvez-nous : 

C. P. 285, Inukjuak, QC  J0M 1M0

Opérateurs, menuisiers, cuisinier, agent de sécurité, concierge, ouvriers

CRT Construction cherche à pourvoir dès septembre 2019 quelques postes en lien avec le projet hydroélectrique Innavik d’Inukjuak.  

Voir tous les postes à pourvoir

Le 27 mai 2019, Pituvik et Innergex ont signé un contrat d’achat d’électricité (CAÉ) de 40 ans avec Hydro-Québec pour le projet hydroélectrique Innavik.


Le contrat d’une durée de 40 ans a été signé à Montréal par Eric Atagotaaluk, président de la Corporation foncière Pituvik, Michel Letellier, président et chef de la direction d’Innergex énergie renouvelable inc., et Éric Filion, président d’Hydro-Québec Distribution. Le CAÉ p...

Des audiences publiques organisées par la Commission de la qualité de l’environnement Kativik (CQEK) ont eu lieu les 11 et 12 mars pour approfondir la discussion entourant le projet hydroélectrique Innavik et ses implications, ainsi que pour répondre aux questions des résidents d’Inukjuak. 


Quelques photos de la séance :

Le 11 octobre 2018, Eric Atagotaaluk, président de la Corporation foncière Pituvik, et Michel Letellier, président et chef de la direction d’Innergex énergie renouvelable inc., ont signé une entente de partenariat à parts égales entre les deux organisations. Conséquemment à cette entente, toutes les décisions concernant le projet devront être prises conjointement par Pituvik et Innergex.

Le 19 juin, 50 membres intéressés de la communauté se sont réunis pour connaître les derniers développements sur le projet hydroélectrique Innavik. Grâce aux affiches disposées tout autour du gymnase, les participants ont pu examiner les détails de la nouvelle architecture du projet hydroélectrique et prendre connaissance du partenariat entre Pituvik et Innergex (un producteur québécois d’énergies renouvelables).

Des membres de...

Please reload

En vedette

Signature d’un CAÉ

May 27, 2019

1/5
Please reload

Publications récentes

July 31, 2019

February 13, 2010

February 13, 2010

Please reload

© 2017 Pituvik Landholding Corporation

​​Call us:

819-254-8101

​Find us: 

Box 285 Inukjuak, QC J0M 1M0

Operators, carpenters, cook, security guard, housekeeper, labourers, etc. 

CRT Construction is looking to fill a few positions as soon as September 2019 for the Innavik Hydroelectric Project in Inukjuak. 

See all positions available

On May 27, 2019, Pituvik and Innergex signed a 40-year Power Purchase Agreement with Hydro-Quebec for the Innavik hydro project.

The signature of the 40-year agreement was made in Montreal by Eric Atagotaaluk, President of Pituvik, Michel Letellier, President and CEO of Innergex Renewable Energy, and Eric Filion, President of Hydro-Québec Distribution. The PPA provides for the payment of a fixed annual amount in return for guar...

On March 11-12 a public hearings was held by the Kativik Environmental Quality Commission (KEQC) to further discuss the Innavik hydro project and its implication, and answer any questions the residents of Inukjuak may have about the project. 

Here are some pictures from the session:

On October 11, 2018,  Eric Atagotaaluk, president of Pituvik Landholding Corporation and Michel Letellier, President and Chief Executive Officer of Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. signed a Project Partnership Agreement based on a 50:50 partnership between the two organizations. Pituvik and Innergex are both equally represented in the General Partnership Agreement, which means that all decisions will have to be taken jointly....

On June 19th, 50 engaged community members gathered to learn more about the updates to the Innavik Hydro Project. Panels were set up around the gym where people could see more detailed images of the new design of the hydro project and learn about the partnership between Pituvik and Innergex (a Quebec-based renewable energy developer).

Attendees also had an opportunity to hear from the project team - including environmental expe...

Please reload

Featured Posts

We're hiring!

July 31, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts

July 31, 2019

May 27, 2019

March 1, 2017

February 13, 2010

February 13, 2010

January 9, 2009

October 11, 2008

Please reload